moodle-langpacks.git
9 years agoImproved README file master
AMOS bot [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 00:40:25 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Improved README file

9 years agoInitial commit
AMOS bot [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 19:00:00 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Initial commit