MDL-62497 javascript: add babel transpiling to Grunt for ES6 support
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@ryanwyllie.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 07:54:52 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 06:12:48 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
commitc53f86d408870e2fa1892f2b78ff691bd49341a8
tree4c1a9749aa9229c132ca5cd190ac62561c376a8c
parent67b226293832c389d7cc80ded0d46a97099b96b3
MDL-62497 javascript: add babel transpiling to Grunt for ES6 support
.eslintignore
.eslintrc
.stylelintignore
Gruntfile.js
babel-plugin-add-module-to-define.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/requirejs.php
lib/jssourcemap.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/requirejs.php
npm-shrinkwrap.json
package.json