MDL-36701 support for PHPUnit installation via Composer packaging system
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:16:17 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 12:08:54 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit1dd64dae7b3a91f080877c35d7ea031285e9e214
treefd81d82f690c344fbfb1e80e11cfa2dbf2c7f9b9
parent99584654ceefba6dc4a63f36c1dafba946440697
MDL-36701 support for PHPUnit installation via Composer packaging system

See http://getcomposer.org/doc/00-intro.md
.gitignore
admin/tool/phpunit/cli/util.php
composer.json [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/phpunit/classes/hint_resultprinter.php
lib/tests/pagelib_test.php