MDL-68737 other: add .vscode folder to .gitignore
authorTim Schroeder <t.schroeder@itc.rwth-aachen.de>
Fri, 15 May 2020 10:27:33 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerTim Schroeder <t.schroeder@itc.rwth-aachen.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 16:46:43 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit396a282a2dd84810a5e8070c930a051ec28d0aed
treed540234960b3458c32c282d720cfea47a90ac837
parentee23a8cf250ddc9cd7b3f331775daab521c206d5
MDL-68737 other: add .vscode folder to .gitignore
.gitignore