MDL-64443 git: Excluded vim swap files
authorMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:14:02 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 21:20:05 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commit881253483736d05cfed9677e9810f32751c02c5c
tree6131f5071e1119f17bc46932fee76de2a0abd523
parent124999563ab5e235d31fdecafcd41eb45e3b21e3
MDL-64443 git: Excluded vim swap files

Vim swap filenames are deterministic someway.
Refs:
- http://vimdoc.sourceforge.net/htmldoc/recover.html#swap-file
- https://github.com/vim/vim/blob/4efe73b478d3ba689078da502fd96f45204ff1f5/src/memline.c#L4683
- https://unix.stackexchange.com/a/326737
- https://github.com/github/gitignore/blob/master/Global/Vim.gitignore
.gitignore