MDL-49046 javascript: Add support for AMD modules and jquery.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 06:50:20 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 08:23:10 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
commitadeb96d28f9aad2bb8c59682acaf0f666fe0151c
tree7de4d9de9aa8004e01ff314a9d8cc794f7ef49c7
parent95751e81ac32bdea938cc8423c7f11eb1da3bee3
MDL-49046 javascript: Add support for AMD modules and jquery.

Grunt is the build tool.
16 files changed:
.gitignore
.jshintrc
Gruntfile.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/build/first.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/src/first.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/requirejs.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/outputrequirementslib.php
lib/requirejs.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/requirejs/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/requirejs/jquery-private.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/requirejs/moodle-config.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/requirejs/require.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/requirejs/require.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml
lib/upgrade.txt
package.json [new file with mode: 0644]