MDL-61852 core: 3rd party lib include cleanup
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 04:19:27 +0000 (12:19 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 04:27:45 +0000 (12:27 +0800)
commit5714c88b5fe765310d808aea3b76dc310442d0c9
treead5ab8266df940c6d971e10bc7c691a011e61216
parentea33609e4b63483f365c374aa643b802ebe1d73f
MDL-61852 core: 3rd party lib include cleanup
.eslintignore
.stylelintignore
admin/tool/usertours/amd/readme_moodle.txt
admin/tool/usertours/thirdpartylibs.xml
admin/tool/usertours/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/readme_moodle.txt [deleted file]
lib/amd/src/popper.js