MDL-62497 javascript: add babel polyfill for es6 support
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@ryanwyllie.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 03:30:12 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 06:12:48 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
commit67b226293832c389d7cc80ded0d46a97099b96b3
tree8d389b7eecf09cc6cd9d990eb8e1de6858db78ef
parent8d9614b3416634d3ca9168ea86a624e75729e34d
MDL-62497 javascript: add babel polyfill for es6 support
.eslintignore
.stylelintignore
lib/babel-polyfill/polyfill.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/babel-polyfill/polyfill.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/babel-polyfill/readme_moodle.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/outputrequirementslib.php
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml