MDL-60848 core: updated adapter.js and moved to core
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:59:19 +0000 (16:59 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 03:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
commit8be5742cb1d1ae6b85bfc3ebc3f1eef3eaaea4a0
tree580a5d2606f13683f86631a62f2635a14ffbf0cd
parent0174e72ba89ea3eb88b122bc7a0eeb173eaa6b52
MDL-60848 core: updated adapter.js and moved to core
.eslintignore
.stylelintignore
lib/amd/build/adapter.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/src/adapter.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/atto/plugins/recordrtc/amd/build/adapter.min.js [deleted file]
lib/editor/atto/plugins/recordrtc/amd/src/adapter.js [deleted file]
lib/editor/atto/plugins/recordrtc/yui/build/moodle-atto_recordrtc-button/moodle-atto_recordrtc-button-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/recordrtc/yui/build/moodle-atto_recordrtc-button/moodle-atto_recordrtc-button-min.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/recordrtc/yui/build/moodle-atto_recordrtc-button/moodle-atto_recordrtc-button.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/recordrtc/yui/src/button/js/button.js
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml