MDL-61657 block_myoverview: implement course images for the myoverview block
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 06:28:22 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:21:06 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commitc8cc25caba8b00d2bc4390dc55cf19356593b52d
treee68fac6e4ceb674fc37bb69f7c85ffb08240a495
parent4450d19ae11c083c89c4275c9efb6df58817469c
MDL-61657 block_myoverview: implement course images for the myoverview block
24 files changed:
.eslintignore
.stylelintignore
blocks/myoverview/classes/output/courses_view.php
blocks/myoverview/templates/course-paging-content-item.mustache
blocks/myoverview/templates/courses-view-course-item.mustache
lib/classes/component.php
lib/classes/geopattern.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/geopattern-php/GeoPattern/GeoPattern.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/geopattern-php/GeoPattern/SVG.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/geopattern-php/GeoPattern/SVGElements/Base.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/geopattern-php/GeoPattern/SVGElements/Circle.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/geopattern-php/GeoPattern/SVGElements/Group.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/geopattern-php/GeoPattern/SVGElements/Path.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/geopattern-php/GeoPattern/SVGElements/Polyline.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/geopattern-php/GeoPattern/SVGElements/Rectangle.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/geopattern-php/LICENSE.md [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/geopattern-php/moodle_readme.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml
theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/blocks.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css
theme/bootstrapbase/templates/block_myoverview/course-paging-content-item.mustache
theme/bootstrapbase/templates/block_myoverview/courses-view-course-item.mustache
theme/bootstrapbase/templates/block_myoverview/paging-content-item.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]