MDL-59274 media_videojs: upgrade video.js library and plugins
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 12:05:41 +0000 (20:05 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 04:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0800)
commitce1500a8facfb9a823fb0483184262717c121fbd
tree4bf71c399cfa15c72851b2e89a344991b8166276
parentd8e9a23c48455d9e6a5b544f7782fe22bd1101a6
MDL-59274 media_videojs: upgrade video.js library and plugins
28 files changed:
.eslintignore
.stylelintignore
media/player/videojs/amd/build/Youtube-lazy.min.js
media/player/videojs/amd/build/loader.min.js
media/player/videojs/amd/build/video-lazy.min.js
media/player/videojs/amd/build/videojs-flash-lazy.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
media/player/videojs/amd/src/Youtube-lazy.js
media/player/videojs/amd/src/loader.js
media/player/videojs/amd/src/video-lazy.js
media/player/videojs/amd/src/videojs-flash-lazy.js [new file with mode: 0644]
media/player/videojs/classes/plugin.php
media/player/videojs/fonts/VideoJS.svg
media/player/videojs/readme_moodle.txt
media/player/videojs/styles.css
media/player/videojs/thirdpartylibs.xml
media/player/videojs/videojs/lang/ar.js
media/player/videojs/videojs/lang/de.js
media/player/videojs/videojs/lang/en.js
media/player/videojs/videojs/lang/es.js
media/player/videojs/videojs/lang/fr.js
media/player/videojs/videojs/lang/gl.js [new file with mode: 0644]
media/player/videojs/videojs/lang/nl.js
media/player/videojs/videojs/lang/pt-PT.js [new file with mode: 0644]
media/player/videojs/videojs/lang/sk.js [new file with mode: 0644]
media/player/videojs/videojs/lang/tr.js
media/player/videojs/videojs/lang/vi.js
media/player/videojs/videojs/lang/zh-CN.js
media/player/videojs/videojs/video-js.swf