MDL-55452 stylelint: prevent use of !important
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commiteb69520763bca2c371ca721f701fcc2c640b6e69
tree8b780bb583f192269d4b501ce8ea410d163fff97
parent35d5053ba20432059b497d85e39175d356f44fb4
MDL-55452 stylelint: prevent use of !important

Don't try and fix existing issues, just prevent new ones landing..
.stylelintrc
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/course.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/expendable.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/filemanager.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/modules.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/responsive.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/undo.less