MDL-67949 grunt: normalise component paths
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 05:12:20 +0000 (13:12 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:10:24 +0000 (08:10 +0800)
commitd1a78060941c282a08801f06f063afa2a4a60db2
tree3450fc97d69171d134f0ac9da38751d1b5a62ed7
parent843cf97bf6f20bd3b29a850ee1e1b9ec38d471b4
MDL-67949 grunt: normalise component paths
Gruntfile.js
GruntfileComponents.js