MDL-20438 The Plugins overview admin page now provides a way to check for updates
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 16:53:20 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 09:05:40 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit3204daeae384134c061a769132270dabe94d0040
treeb3611ceede7a82a9d2732b12d76c4eddad048a11
parent2b47947ef5b0245d9ae77418c3188819560a50f5
MDL-20438 The Plugins overview admin page now provides a way to check for updates
admin/plugins.php
admin/renderer.php
lang/en/plugin.php
theme/base/style/admin.css