MDL-38197 Script to generate standard-size large course for testing
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 12:57:59 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 11:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commitbc4054f9dd21b3816828653aa7fa32b5757103fa
treeea3c65111b9b8fe443c2a25940504aac91135007
parent838d78a9ff4290e2bca304a5232204f04fc910ec
MDL-38197 Script to generate standard-size large course for testing
admin/tool/generator/classes/backend.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/classes/make_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/cli/maketestcourse.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/lang/en/tool_generator.php
admin/tool/generator/maketestcourse.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/settings.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/tests/maketestcourse_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/version.php