MDL-33521 css: Fixed invalid CSS in core CSS and plugin styles.css files
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 02:51:02 +0000 (14:51 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 23:34:44 +0000 (11:34 +1200)
commitd75e8e3ac890f5b9793b4f504eeb922a65e12c23
tree4573c43d90ea290bc3e86e3a66db96fa3ce32602
parentd71b79a406be187a8fefd4425954d2ea29650340
MDL-33521 css: Fixed invalid CSS in core CSS and plugin styles.css files
12 files changed:
admin/tool/health/styles.css
blocks/community/styles.css
grade/report/grader/styles.css
mod/quiz/styles.css
mod/wiki/styles.css
mod/workshop/styles.css
theme/base/style/admin.css
theme/base/style/course.css
theme/base/style/filemanager.css
theme/base/style/message.css
theme/standard/style/grade.css
theme/standard/style/modules.css