MDL-25763 tool_replace: Returning correct error code
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 02:40:06 +0000 (10:40 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 01:30:06 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
commit06bb6478fd138d747a077fe92a8c69284d4380f8
tree958ad6a376851f5e519a62f4c69fd049f7182365
parentee4b11e0a6e5db8781605158b4563dab9d2dc30f
MDL-25763 tool_replace: Returning correct error code
admin/tool/replace/cli/replace.php
admin/tool/replace/lang/en/tool_replace.php