MDL-31625 fix multiple global search-replace issues
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 04:59:16 +0000 (12:59 +0800)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 01:51:49 +0000 (09:51 +0800)
commit6c3ae510f18e51756bc52019f5ba6906c58f9d46
tree168316051b3e67904b12012e48fa08305e7d170f
parentc36a2401abdb4d842a3e1942c2645352585f26e9
MDL-31625 fix multiple global search-replace issues

Includes following fixes:
* support for MS SQL Server
* optional trimming of of oversized VARCHAR fields
* conversion to forms library
* full localisation
* other cleanup
admin/tool/replace/classes/form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/replace/index.php
admin/tool/replace/lang/en/tool_replace.php
admin/tool/replace/version.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/dml/moodle_database.php
lib/dml/mssql_native_moodle_database.php
lib/dml/mysqli_native_moodle_database.php
lib/dml/pgsql_native_moodle_database.php
lib/dml/sqlsrv_native_moodle_database.php
lib/dml/tests/dml_test.php