MDL-48748 lang: Merge English strings from the en_fix language pack
authorHelen Foster <helen@moodle.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 19:42:09 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 20:53:17 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commitb7853012b88c77a3ecef674bb13ac0c24d76ca9b
tree8bcd8c70aa9c58b2eb9ba685f67c2d027439e397
parenteb1dc9fab95451c758bde9a66d9fe0810653fc3b
MDL-48748 lang: Merge English strings from the en_fix language pack
admin/tool/replace/lang/en/tool_replace.php
auth/ldap/lang/en/auth_ldap.php
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/auth.php
lang/en/error.php
lang/en/moodle.php
message/output/airnotifier/lang/en/message_airnotifier.php
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/lesson/lang/en/lesson.php