MDL-39323 Make sure start_tls config value is defined
authorIñaki Arenaza <iarenaza@mondragon.edu>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 21:31:48 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerIñaki Arenaza <iarenaza@mondragon.edu>
Mon, 20 May 2013 11:34:05 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit4943a856d096ecfb45955b7b5ef649d0567e89ac
tree7820b79790f672e332d58f1927a85f34781d33e9
parente2637d1da3c75a918ac441432a52e7eb7653ed20
MDL-39323 Make sure start_tls config value is defined

This has been introduced in 2.5, so when upgrading from previous versions
make sure we set a default value. Otherwise, we get a notice about it
being undefined when we try to use it (and we always try to use it!).
auth/cas/db/upgrade.php [new file with mode: 0644]
auth/cas/version.php
auth/ldap/db/upgrade.php [new file with mode: 0644]
auth/ldap/version.php