MDL-68567 badges: add/remove site backpacks
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 20:18:54 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 May 2020 07:01:59 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commita80541ea903fb1d51759cbd37448a9a2e6568092
tree154c8ca5c7a36a9758977334181d337c1ba7701e
parent5cc1d953bfa594f8c0f949a56f1ef2e3aae8e660
MDL-68567 badges: add/remove site backpacks
17 files changed:
badges/amd/build/backpackactions.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
badges/amd/build/backpackactions.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
badges/amd/build/selectors.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
badges/amd/build/selectors.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
badges/amd/src/backpackactions.js [new file with mode: 0644]
badges/amd/src/selectors.js [new file with mode: 0644]
badges/backpacks.php
badges/classes/form/external_backpack.php
badges/classes/helper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
badges/classes/output/external_backpacks_page.php
badges/templates/external_backpacks_page.mustache
badges/tests/badgeslib_test.php
badges/tests/behat/backpack.feature
badges/tests/privacy_test.php
lang/en/badges.php
lang/en/deprecated.txt
lib/badgeslib.php