MDL-4782 course: Behat tests for stealth mode support
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 01:30:49 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +0800)
commit3f9503468fba8bbfc7bfac9b5a2167220ff289ab
tree4c70043c2fb93b6de60e0fad90b6dece40f4ada5
parent8341055eb47147a4cf3946c24f1a6f17be10a1cc
MDL-4782 course: Behat tests for stealth mode support
12 files changed:
blocks/site_main_menu/tests/behat/add_url.feature
blocks/site_main_menu/tests/behat/behat_block_site_main_menu.php [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/site_main_menu/tests/behat/edit_activities.feature
blocks/social_activities/tests/behat/behat_block_social_activities.php [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/social_activities/tests/behat/edit_activities.feature
completion/tests/behat/restrict_activity_by_date.feature
completion/tests/behat/restrict_activity_by_grade.feature
course/tests/behat/activities_visibility_icons.feature
course/tests/behat/behat_course.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_action_menu.php
mod/label/tests/behat/label_visibility.feature
theme/boost/tests/behat/behat_theme_boost_behat_action_menu.php