MDL-50851 blocks: convert to new tag API
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 06:45:00 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 07:25:48 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
commitac840cf487be1a02fa7018b48baa7b53645a9317
tree7c8ed724a9724db11bf9381b6cab142b30acbb41
parentb0c62e00bc60031320e357d7a3ae8cbed3c1e529
MDL-50851 blocks: convert to new tag API
blocks/blog_tags/block_blog_tags.php
blocks/tag_flickr/block_tag_flickr.php
blocks/tag_flickr/edit_form.php
blocks/tag_youtube/block_tag_youtube.php