MDL-63817 block_timeline: Persist page limits when sorting by dates
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 06:45:38 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 06:52:56 +0000 (14:52 +0800)
commit2044a539466ebf4d96dca921c55720417e75b322
treea4d36ac3c3fbaae9fcc2aa333eb14ee860dae539
parent11988d74b42980e62dd81f022dc96dbe1e2dc6b8
MDL-63817 block_timeline: Persist page limits when sorting by dates

* Included privacy provider for new pref with unit test
* JS changes
12 files changed:
blocks/timeline/amd/build/event_list.min.js
blocks/timeline/amd/build/view_dates.min.js
blocks/timeline/amd/src/event_list.js
blocks/timeline/amd/src/view_dates.js
blocks/timeline/block_timeline.php
blocks/timeline/classes/output/main.php
blocks/timeline/classes/privacy/provider.php
blocks/timeline/lang/en/block_timeline.php
blocks/timeline/lib.php
blocks/timeline/templates/view.mustache
blocks/timeline/tests/behat/block_timeline_pagelimit_persistence.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/timeline/tests/privacy_test.php