MDL-46346 blog: coding style fixes
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:43:09 +0000 (18:43 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 02:45:33 +0000 (10:45 +0800)
commit2b6e53e8e203f503afcd27edfe8fab7aa0b8b248
treee8fd06003d1723e1e5be3b5a14632070eee67e07
parente9fb99b15c17b8b61e4ee524d3a89f5170887b2e
MDL-46346 blog: coding style fixes
13 files changed:
blog/edit.php
blog/edit_form.php
blog/external_blog_edit.php
blog/external_blog_edit_form.php
blog/external_blogs.php
blog/index.php
blog/lib.php
blog/locallib.php
blog/preferences.php
blog/preferences_form.php
blog/renderer.php
blog/rsslib.php
blog/tests/bloglib_test.php