MDL-58635 blogs: check edited blog belongs to current user
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 04:04:47 +0000 (12:04 +0800)
committerMr. Jenkins (CiBoT) <cibot@moodle.org>
Wed, 3 May 2017 02:49:01 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
commitb7fcd095825b808228d40f052deccd919e626381
tree6c1c00e3a82bfe30eec7760cafdfe493ed76752f
parentdca8394630432e85bfdfde725579d970ce3e084d
MDL-58635 blogs: check edited blog belongs to current user
blog/external_blog_edit.php
lang/en/blog.php