MDL-32251 E_STRICT fixes part 3
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 12:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 13:24:30 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitcaee6e6c26ccf1ac7f770b51241451d0fa295791
tree8c32ef59790cc4647bea4fa9552355ee811b7844
parent0bb48cc2a1ff0c621d49b07158e3cc9aa7551a0f
MDL-32251 E_STRICT fixes part 3
43 files changed:
admin/tool/generator/locallib.php
admin/tool/unittest/dbtest.php
admin/tool/unittest/index.php
admin/tool/unittest/simpletestcoveragelib.php
auth/cas/auth.php
auth/shibboleth/config.html
backup/converter/convertlib.php
backup/converter/moodle1/handlerlib.php
backup/util/structure/simpletest/testbackupstructures.php
blog/external_blog_edit.php
blog/locallib.php
lib/completionlib.php
lib/dml/simpletest/testdml.php
lib/grade/simpletest/testgradecategory.php
lib/grade/simpletest/testgradescale.php
lib/pear/OLE.php
lib/pear/README_MOODLE.txt
lib/simpletest/fixtures/gradetest.php
lib/simpletest/portfolio_testclass.php
lib/simpletest/testcompletionlib.php
lib/simpletest/testconditionlib.php
lib/simpletest/testeventslib.php
lib/simpletest/testnavigationlib.php
lib/simpletest/testoutputcomponents.php
lib/simpletest/testportfoliolib.php
lib/spikephpcoverage/src/util/Utility.php
mod/folder/backup/moodle1/lib.php
mod/imscp/backup/moodle1/lib.php
mod/page/backup/moodle1/lib.php
mod/resource/backup/moodle1/lib.php
mod/url/backup/moodle1/lib.php
portfolio/boxnet/lib.php
question/behaviour/adaptivenopenalty/renderer.php
question/engine/questionusage.php
question/engine/simpletest/helpers.php
question/engine/simpletest/testunitofwork.php
question/format/xml/simpletest/testxmlformat.php
question/type/match/simpletest/testquestiontype.php
question/type/multianswer/questiontype.php
question/type/multichoice/simpletest/testquestiontype.php
question/type/numerical/simpletest/testquestiontype.php
question/type/truefalse/simpletest/testquestiontype.php
webservice/lib.php