MDL-51239 core_blog: coding style fixes
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:13:26 +0000 (16:13 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 21:42:40 +0000 (05:42 +0800)
commit0e32a56591b85767bbe524895c533a21709be25a
tree69d169f07f2b793ae3e878d27e493166fc13f8d9
parentc18acb8997ce6d2896ab54872ea3126c64a8c937
MDL-51239 core_blog: coding style fixes
blog/edit.php
blog/external_blogs.php
blog/index.php
blog/lib.php
blog/locallib.php
blog/renderer.php
blog/rsslib.php
blog/tests/bloglib_test.php