MDL-40040 Cleanup some blog methods and replace add_to_log
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 07:36:35 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 04:06:32 +0000 (12:06 +0800)
commit6b364115879133e7b9754565b87c4be3c24cd402
tree84c1bf9d2da8abfb065510e7628a207a12cb1c3b
parentcf0116db0719317b8572d44810174c0fdb4e0b47
MDL-40040 Cleanup some blog methods and replace add_to_log

Cleaned up add_association()
cleaned up add_associations()
Replaced remaining add_to_log() in blogs with events
blog/index.php
blog/locallib.php
blog/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/blog.php