MDL-49845 blog: Fixed navigation logic for blog
authorDave Cooper <dave@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:39:41 +0000 (18:39 +0800)
committerDave Cooper <dave@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 06:02:16 +0000 (14:02 +0800)
commitc1f97c777f19c31c5879dde646c64dcdae1cb263
tree5d1ac632477ff12a36e46ee15c0c7ff8d57d7038
parent298c9da5f1c808811ab1e49abf117aaa57e64ce3
MDL-49845 blog: Fixed navigation logic for blog
blog/index.php
blog/lib.php
lib/navigationlib.php