MDL-27814 blogs: Refactoring code to use proper context and such
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 08:27:34 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 08:05:05 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
commitf42d2a22bc396673f6fca7b9671af7f44e3fd8d3
tree1b9571d1532bda55439a396e7ea0f4a273731b12
parent4ef082980d91750571dd37392d4108419637893d
MDL-27814 blogs: Refactoring code to use proper context and such

Based on the decisions made in the issue, most places in blog should use site context.
There are also minor other refactoring to support all changes made in the issue.
blog/edit_form.php
blog/index.php
blog/rsslib.php