MDL-28701 Change all uses of $CFG->dataroot/cache to $CFG->cachedir
authorTom Lanyon <tom@netspot.com.au>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 17:55:38 +0000 (03:25 +0930)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 08:35:46 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit365bec4c06b28a31e60dd95216dd0d5db4558538
tree5bd42261dc8eafd8f5eb0cc676a4e280c62d49ea
parent383d388411c7c99817eb736fb526dfa6cf6abd16
MDL-28701 Change all uses of $CFG->dataroot/cache to $CFG->cachedir
16 files changed:
blog/rsslib.php
config-dist.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/filelib.php
lib/javascript.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/outputlib.php
lib/outputrequirementslib.php
lib/pdflib.php
lib/rsslib.php
lib/simplepie/moodle_simplepie.php
lib/weblib.php
theme/image.php
theme/javascript.php
theme/styles.php
theme/styles_debug.php