MDL-59750 calendar: render day view using templates
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 02:53:26 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 04:50:12 +0000 (12:50 +0800)
commit146d37134479026bb7c297134e242e3300dd6c67
tree6c63992c289bd71be143e535ee6e769e61a1172f
parentac671b37396f19cde6263fd0d13ddbccb9ec82d6
MDL-59750 calendar: render day view using templates
calendar/classes/external/day_exporter.php
calendar/classes/external/week_day_exporter.php
calendar/lib.php
calendar/templates/day_detailed.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/templates/day_navigation.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/templates/event_item.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/templates/event_list.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/view.php