MDL-65318 core_calendar: Additional fixes
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 04:32:14 +0000 (12:32 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 06:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
commitab709ed274dbae5a9c0d1f03a0b525ef093e792a
tree1821b080e3d66db8b6769856e1aca3e8417f32d5
parenta67bbe50398bcca1335bfc7cdeed308b961e4b63
MDL-65318 core_calendar: Additional fixes

* Move 'calendareventtype' property to event_exporter_base and
  rename it to 'normalisedeventtype'
* Add a 'normalisedeventtypetext' property to event_exporter_base
  for displaying the human-friendly text for the normalised
  event type.
* Clean up calendareventtype from other exporter/template locations
* Fix template names.
13 files changed:
calendar/amd/build/view_manager.min.js
calendar/amd/src/view_manager.js
calendar/classes/external/calendar_event_exporter.php
calendar/classes/external/event_exporter.php
calendar/classes/external/event_exporter_base.php
calendar/templates/calendar_day.mustache
calendar/templates/day_detailed.mustache
calendar/templates/event_details.mustache
calendar/templates/event_item.mustache
calendar/templates/event_list.mustache
calendar/templates/month_detailed.mustache
calendar/templates/month_mini.mustache
calendar/templates/upcoming_mini.mustache