MDL-59674 core_calendar: add group name to summary template
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 03:27:44 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:07:07 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
commit4cc382d5c7968919e242992d87bc2937d5fc10f8
tree34524103ae36cb4ee3e5471ee59c872e800c4310
parenta1e166e7c3a80e36f80c6e6a4ff3f6ce4b996919
MDL-59674 core_calendar: add group name to summary template
calendar/templates/event_summary_body.mustache