MDL-59671 core_calendar: action events edition needs to be on module
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 02:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 03:44:27 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
commitc34e2002419bd83ae48ef35f18402749ccdbd9f4
treec5740e8593316cd128622acf571e161df808ff05
parent1106040a4d5c44e2049f1ab9db37cb7fe061f68f
MDL-59671 core_calendar: action events edition needs to be on module
calendar/amd/build/calendar.min.js
calendar/amd/build/events.min.js
calendar/amd/build/summary_modal.min.js
calendar/amd/src/calendar.js
calendar/amd/src/events.js
calendar/amd/src/summary_modal.js
calendar/classes/external/event_exporter.php
calendar/templates/event_summary_body.mustache