MDL-35468 cohorts: upload cohorts from csv file
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 02:24:04 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
commit5076b961712efe25c5c0b0e54b2c490f49546b27
treeac3c0d311c3b754993b13e1dc22e3414b4a5bf76
parentbd855fd5728a9e860358fd5e77d544816181b941
MDL-35468 cohorts: upload cohorts from csv file
cohort/index.php
cohort/lib.php
cohort/tests/behat/upload_cohorts.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
cohort/tests/fixtures/uploadcohorts1.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
cohort/tests/fixtures/uploadcohorts2.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
cohort/tests/fixtures/uploadcohorts3.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
cohort/tests/fixtures/uploadcohorts_test.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
cohort/upload.php [new file with mode: 0644]
cohort/upload_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/cohort.php