MDL-39752 behat: Updated composer to use step count formatter
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 23:11:01 +0000 (07:11 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 23:49:25 +0000 (07:49 +0800)
commit003dc31998f29fbfaef61a65f01e9a31a782767b
treeb0e65b61899074bea1d2920ffde1659cbe27b159
parent5b9e6b5526583c2ad0a5f6c4a103f730aa03fae7
MDL-39752 behat: Updated composer to use step count formatter
composer.json