MDL-48114 core: Add meta information to composer.json
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 23:33:29 +0000 (07:33 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 22:29:16 +0000 (06:29 +0800)
commit06b2c2566267c0e0542148ceff864362d36210cc
treee0a93e47a17eb419513b76baca8612dcc35a8fd2
parent4ee8ef5d4167afa00b21889a5fca3d39350ec2ef
MDL-48114 core: Add meta information to composer.json
composer.json