MDL-61269 behat-extension: bump to fix some caps & defaults
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:46:56 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 21:20:33 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commit35925a2c06bc2e14488733f43df4646dd39a34b3
tree5cb7b889650ea956742adfdca104cc0cee54294d
parentf68150ad0582b4ca2e33c892cecd37fb2b3a97f1
MDL-61269 behat-extension: bump to fix some caps & defaults
composer.json
composer.lock