MDL-69146 composer: bump to moodle-behat-extension 3.310.0
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 21:39:37 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:07:01 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commitfadd2915ebd0e69eeb1410f01ed432b8cfb8adf9
tree44240bad50465702196729fc0da96ecfdd2798ab
parentc71355941b864b8101ce5886a515d1e1670b9c30
MDL-69146 composer: bump to moodle-behat-extension 3.310.0

Generated following the instructions @:

https://docs.moodle.org/dev/Composer#How_to_prepare_and_submit_composer_changes

(using php72)

Note that here we are jumping to 3-digit branches (for all branches > 39),
exactly how we have done for moodle.git branches (310, 311, 400, 401...)
composer.json
composer.lock