MDL-67786 core_contentbank: New content bank contenttype plugin type
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 14:23:33 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 21:45:08 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit33b8ca26f97a1ce7aa4ca8028c9b0069bdb230ef
treec21d15ee31d04a8da2d02f8585b3ab06cda73a25
parentdf0e58adb140f90712bcd3229ad936d3b4bc15d9
MDL-67786 core_contentbank: New content bank contenttype plugin type

Co-authored by: Ferran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
32 files changed:
admin/contentbank.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/settings/plugins.php
contentbank/classes/content.php [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/classes/contentbank.php [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/classes/contenttype.php [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/classes/helper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/classes/output/bankcontent.php [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/files_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/upload.php [new file with mode: 0644]
contentbank/view.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/cache.php
lang/en/contentbank.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/error.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lang/en/plugin.php
lang/en/role.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/classes/output/icon_system_fontawesome.php
lib/classes/plugin_manager.php
lib/classes/plugininfo/contenttype.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/components.json
lib/db/access.php
lib/db/caches.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/filelib.php
lib/navigationlib.php
lib/tests/component_test.php
version.php