MDL-34470 course: Replace all instances of get_context_instance() with context_xxx...
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 07:59:04 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 08:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
commit9a5e297b4cba125d49a04788321894d0ce797e5e
treeda01a2898f06efdbd8f56fd8d396b65a1115812b
parentbc659e5284f784c826a25696ed8a6ca0602ffde2
MDL-34470 course: Replace all instances of get_context_instance() with context_xxx::instance() in course/
36 files changed:
course/category.php
course/completion.php
course/completion_form.php
course/delete.php
course/delete_category_form.php
course/edit.php
course/edit_form.php
course/editcategory.php
course/editsection.php
course/externallib.php
course/format/social/format.php
course/format/topics/lib.php
course/index.php
course/info.php
course/lib.php
course/loginas.php
course/mod.php
course/modduplicate.php
course/modedit.php
course/moodleform_mod.php
course/pending.php
course/publish/backup.php
course/publish/index.php
course/publish/metadata.php
course/recent.php
course/recent_form.php
course/renderer.php
course/report.php
course/request.php
course/reset.php
course/reset_form.php
course/rest.php
course/scales.php
course/switchrole.php
course/togglecompletion.php
course/user.php