MDL-35768 Added format-specific options to edit course and section forms
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 05:31:55 +0000 (13:31 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 02:55:23 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commitfc79ede5a1dd5ea245488d1b0a73941688d55a1f
tree6dbc2996a86bbecdfa7f4083924c7f7a247d9006
parent29ac9fc1f87fa257b5f6e8de15e539926de2ec15
MDL-35768 Added format-specific options to edit course and section forms

- Course format may define additional fields (format options) to store for course and each section
- Edit course form allows to edit format-specific options and refreshes their list on format change
- Course format may provide it's own form for editing a section
- Default form for editing section allows to edit all format-specific fields
- Class section_info refactored, it defines magic methods such as __get() to access basic section
  information and format-specific options (retrieved only on the first request)
- format_base::update_course_format_options() allows to watch pre-update state of the course,
  format_legacy automatically copies the options with the same names between formats
course/edit.php
course/edit_form.php
course/editsection.php
course/editsection_form.php
course/format/formatlegacy.php
course/format/lib.php
course/lib.php
course/yui/formatchooser/formatchooser.js [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/ldap/lib.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/modinfolib.php