MDL-60916 core_course: Replace course search with global search
authorSagar Ghimire <sagarghimire@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 23:52:12 +0000 (09:52 +1000)
committerSagar Ghimire <sagarghimire@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 06:05:10 +0000 (16:05 +1000)
commit36667548b5c6e8f8b1b401ad7cbc2076fe328cb0
treed976a1b2084e32d7cd5c081c1e452e899f8a87cf
parent414eca89239d275807f155837e10200f9e81322a
MDL-60916 core_course: Replace course search with global search
course/renderer.php
course/search.php
course/templates/course_search_form.mustache
search/classes/manager.php
search/tests/manager_test.php