MDL-30388 Blocks: Search view for block instances fixed, with proper page url and...
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 06:11:43 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 02:14:49 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
commitcf5b731c9cfbb60f2cdf9be87404ac49a4b34ae6
treecba18089675e3936b337fa72fdacad013a454ea8
parent5fc420e2ed32e4399cd084489af5d4a6bd71135f
MDL-30388 Blocks: Search view for block instances fixed, with proper page url and pagination
course/search.php