MDL-67587 course: Add search in recommended activities admin page
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 01:19:42 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 01:17:53 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commitd379dc9b0c6559a9166c58dfa756065480fb5490
tree75779b36a90ceacfd1e9f5150512540eae3d2715
parentdf0e58adb140f90712bcd3229ad936d3b4bc15d9
MDL-67587 course: Add search in recommended activities admin page
course/classes/local/service/content_item_service.php
course/classes/output/recommendations/activity_list.php
course/recommendations.php
course/templates/activity_list.mustache
lang/en/course.php