MDL-67264 core_course: Activity chooser behat
authorPeter <peterrolanddias@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 03:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 01:15:40 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
commit37cf89b34a11b07f4766f74b7c23ffa985b5cc89
tree889466a66bff91021f9516612cdbf9e65ce950e3
parent05b27f211840b2ce54c140d53f0f3f53e318aae7
MDL-67264 core_course: Activity chooser behat

Update the selectors to use a button
Add new tests to cover new functionality
Add new new step definitions to minimise usage of xpaths

Co-authored-by: Mathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Co-authored-by: Mihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Co-authored-by: Peter <peterrolanddias@gmail.com>
blocks/site_main_menu/tests/behat/add_url.feature
course/templates/chooser_help.mustache
course/templates/chooser_item.mustache
course/tests/behat/activity_chooser.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
course/tests/behat/behat_course.php
lang/en/course.php