MDL-40975 course: Adapt behat tests to the new course editing interface
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 11:33:36 +0000 (19:33 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 03:41:00 +0000 (11:41 +0800)
commit047a8800f477d24c02abcb64578507328d2d8a40
tree6be238edb7b5df61cacbac4ac1c1e55f94d40a61
parent79864ef25f161579bb67a217fab029e6c17629b9
MDL-40975 course: Adapt behat tests to the new course editing interface
19 files changed:
backup/util/ui/tests/behat/duplicate_activities.feature
backup/util/ui/tests/behat/restore_moodle2_courses.feature
blocks/tests/behat/configure_block_throughout_site.feature
blocks/tests/behat/return_block_original_state.feature
completion/tests/behat/enable_manual_complete_mark.feature
completion/tests/behat/restrict_section_availability.feature
course/tests/behat/activities_group_icons.feature
course/tests/behat/activities_visibility_icons.feature
course/tests/behat/add_activities.feature
course/tests/behat/behat_course.php
course/tests/behat/course_controls.feature
course/tests/behat/edit_settings.feature
course/tests/behat/force_group_mode.feature
course/tests/behat/move_activities.feature
course/tests/behat/move_sections.feature
course/tests/behat/rename_roles.feature
enrol/guest/tests/behat/guest_access.feature
mod/assign/tests/behat/group_submission.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/completion_condition_number_discussions.feature