MDL-54941 webservice: Refactor file handling in WS
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:07:04 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit145900708cfeaec5c1d01d447c8afdcad37e1b6b
tree9268f68a7c364d1f724226c9b8b1e958450706cb
parentd1a3ea62ef79f2d4d997e329a647535340ef15db
MDL-54941 webservice: Refactor file handling in WS

This commit reduces boilerplate code.
It also forces WS returning files to always return the following
fields: filename, filepath, mimetype, filesize, timemodified and
fileurl.
course/externallib.php
course/upgrade.txt
mod/assign/externallib.php
mod/assign/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/assign/upgrade.txt
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/upgrade.txt
mod/glossary/classes/external.php
mod/glossary/upgrade.txt
mod/wiki/classes/external.php
mod/wiki/upgrade.txt